You are here

It's Always the Husband (Hardcover)

Staff Pick Logo
It's Always the Husband Cover Image
$26.99
On Our Shelves Now
2 on hand, as of Oct 18 10:30am
(MYSTERY)

Staff Reviews


A thriller from one of my favorite people (yes, we are friends). Perfect for fans of Gone Girl or The Girl on a Train.

— From Lisa's Picks

About the Author


A graduate of Harvard University and Stanford Law School, MICHELE CAMPBELL worked at a prestigious Manhattan law firm before spending eight years fighting crime as a federal prosecutor in New York City.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250081803
ISBN-10: 1250081807
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Publication Date: May 16th, 2017
Pages: 336
Language: English