Find A Book

Shopping cart

Shopping cart

Devil's Chew Toy, by Rob Osler - Thursday, February 10 at 7pm ET
Thu, 02/10/2022 - 7:00pm
Perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen and Armistead Maupin, this light, LGBT mystery follows an unlucky in love—and life—teacher who unwittingly ends up the prime suspect in a disappearance.
Jillian Cantor, in conversation with Miranda Beverly-Whittemore - Wednesday, January 12 at 7pm
Fri, 02/11/2022 - 7:00pm
Jillian Cantor revisits the glittering Jazz Age world of F. Scott Fitzgerald’s The Great Gatsby, retelling this timeless American classic from the women’s perspective.
Alice B. Fogel & Alexandria Peary - Wednesday, February 16 at 7pm ET
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 7:00pm
Join us for a remarkable evening with both the current and former Poets Laureate of New Hampshire, as they present their new collections!
An Evening with Four Way Books - February 22 at 7pm ET
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 7:00pm
Join us, alongside our friends at Four Way Books, for an evening with three acclaimed writers across genre and medium
UPCOMING EVENTS
Devil's Chew Toy, by Rob Osler - Thursday, February 10 at 7pm ET
Thu, 02/10/2022 - 7:00pm
Perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen and Armistead Maupin, this light, LGBT mystery follows an unlucky in love—and life—teacher who unwittingly ends up the prime suspect in a disappearance.
Jillian Cantor, in conversation with Miranda Beverly-Whittemore - Wednesday, January 12 at 7pm
Fri, 02/11/2022 - 7:00pm
Jillian Cantor revisits the glittering Jazz Age world of F. Scott Fitzgerald’s The Great Gatsby, retelling this timeless American classic from the women’s perspective.
Alice B. Fogel & Alexandria Peary - Wednesday, February 16 at 7pm ET
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 7:00pm
Join us for a remarkable evening with both the current and former Poets Laureate of New Hampshire, as they present their new collections!
An Evening with Four Way Books - February 22 at 7pm ET
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 7:00pm
Join us, alongside our friends at Four Way Books, for an evening with three acclaimed writers across genre and medium

More in the Store

 

More in the Store

 

The Norwich Bookstore is locally owned, community-focused, and proudly independent!