You are here

The Inheritance Cycle (Boxed Set)

The Inheritance Cycle Cover Image
Special Order


Now readers can enjoy Eragon and Saphira's adventures in Alagaesia, gathered together in an attractive package.

About the Author

Christopher Paolini is the author of three other bestselling novels about Alagaesia: Inheritance is the fourth and final volume in the cycle. Christopher lives in Montana, where the natural landscape has been a major inspiration in the creation of his stories.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780375872037
Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: November 9th, 2010
Pages: 800