You are here

The Nightmare Garden: The Iron Codex Book Two (Paperback)

The Nightmare Garden: The Iron Codex Book Two Cover Image
Hard to Find (may be out of print - email to check availability)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Iron Codex series.


Everything Aoife thought she knew about the world was a lie. There is no Necrovirus. And Aoife isn't going to succomb to madness because of a latent strain—she will lose her faculties because she is allergic to iron. Aoife isn't human. She is a changeling—half human and half from the land of Thorn. And time is running out for her.

When Aoife destroyed the Lovecraft engine, she released the monsters from the Thorn Lands into the Iron Lands and now she must find a way to seal the gates and reverse the destruction she's ravaged on the world that's about to poison her.

About the Author

CAITLIN KITTREDGE is the author of the Nocturne City series and the Black London adventures for St. Martin's Press. She lives and writes in Massachusetts.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780385738323
ISBN-10: 0385738323
Publisher: Ember
Publication Date: February 12th, 2013
Pages: 432
Language: English
Series: The Iron Codex