Find A Book

Shopping cart

Shopping cart

Truly Tyler (Kobo eBook)

Truly Tyler By Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale.

Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school!

Emmie is psyched that she gets to work on a comics project with her crush, Tyler. But she gets the feeling that his friends don’t think she’s cool enough. Maybe it’s time for a total reinvention. . . .

Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out with Emmie, his friends have been giving him a hard time. Why can't he be an artist and play basketball?

Don’t miss the rest of the Emmie & Friends series: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna, Remarkably Ruby, and You-Niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal!

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062894588
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Publication Date: May 4th, 2021
Language:

The Norwich Bookstore is locally owned, community focused, and proudly independent!