You are here

All the Walls of Belfast (Kobo eBook)

All the Walls of Belfast Cover Image
$14.99
Available Now

Description


Groundbreaking Debut: Described as The Carnival at Bray meets West Side Story, Sarah Carlson writes in the alternating perspectives of two 17-year-olds, Danny and Fiona, torn apart by family loyalties in this powerful tale of love, violence and the long shadow of history.

Culturally Current: Focuses on the current religious conflict in Northern Ireland, providing a raw and impactful look into what it’s like to live in a country divided by cultural and religious intolerance.

Forbidden Love: For fans of John Green, Carlson’s debut novel, set in post-conflict Ireland provides readers with a beautifully written, unique perspective on the classic Romeo and Juliet love story